Sun Valley Spartans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 6 0 0.538 2 3 0 0.400 458 355 1 35.23 27.31 7.92

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) L 28-70
Fri Aug 26 Mallard Creek (Charlotte, NC) L 21-52
Fri Sep 09 Garinger (Charlotte, NC) W 63-0
Fri Sep 16 Red Springs (Red Springs, NC) W 52-3
Fri Sep 23 Clover (Clover, SC) W 58-35
Fri Sep 30 Anson (Wadesboro, NC) Conference L 31-34
Fri Oct 07 Marvin Ridge (Waxhaw, NC) Conference L 14-31
Fri Oct 14 Parkwood (Monroe, NC) Conference W 56-7
Fri Oct 21 Weddington (Weddington, NC) Conference W 11-9
Fri Oct 28 Porter Ridge (Indian Trail, NC) Conference L 16-21
Fri Nov 04 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) Playoff W 52-23
Fri Nov 11 Hopewell (Huntersville, NC) Playoff W 35-28
Fri Nov 18 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) Playoff L 21-42