Concord Spiders

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 4 0 0.692 5 1 0 0.833 231 113 2 17.77 8.69 9.08

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Lexington (Lexington, NC) L 7-14
Fri Sep 06 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) L 8-14
Fri Sep 13 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) W 7-6
Fri Sep 20 Charlotte Catholic (Charlotte, NC) W 14-8
Fri Sep 27 Sun Valley (Monroe, NC) Conference W 35-6
Fri Oct 04 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) Conference W 16-7
Fri Oct 11 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Oct 18 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 22-8
Fri Oct 25 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference W 28-0
Fri Nov 01 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference L 12-14
Fri Nov 15 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) Playoff W 27-14
Fri Nov 22 North Iredell (Olin, NC) Playoff W 21-0
Fri Nov 29 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) Playoff L 6-15