Northwest Cabarrus Trojans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 1 5 0 0.167 75 152 1 7.50 15.20 -7.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) L 0-27
Fri Sep 06 Mount Pleasant (Mount Pleasant, NC) W 34-6
Fri Sep 20 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) L 3-21
Fri Sep 27 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 3-0
Fri Oct 04 West Montgomery (Mount Gilead, NC) W 16-15
Fri Oct 11 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) Conference L 0-12
Fri Oct 18 Sun Valley (Monroe, NC) Conference L 6-7
Fri Oct 25 Concord (Concord, NC) Conference L 0-28
Fri Nov 01 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) Conference L 6-15
Fri Nov 08 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference L 7-21