A.L. Brown Wonders

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
13 3 0 0.813 7 1 0 0.875 523 270 2 32.69 16.88 15.81

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Endowment W 48-6
Fri Aug 29 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) W 28-7
Fri Sep 05 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) L 21-23
Fri Sep 12 Sun Valley (Monroe, NC) Conference W 34-31
Fri Sep 19 Anson (Wadesboro, NC) Conference L 28-35
Mon Sep 29 Marvin Ridge (Waxhaw, NC) Conference W 23-20
Fri Oct 03 Parkwood (Monroe, NC) Conference W 45-21
Fri Oct 17 Piedmont (Monroe, NC) Conference W 28-0
Fri Oct 24 Hickory Ridge (Harrisburg, NC) Conference W 21-6
Fri Oct 31 Porter Ridge (Indian Trail, NC) Conference W 52-0
Fri Nov 07 Concord (Concord, NC) Conference W 56-6
Sat Nov 15 Lake Norman (Mooresville, NC) Playoff W 42-27
Fri Nov 21 Marvin Ridge (Waxhaw, NC) Playoff W 21-13
Fri Nov 28 Charlotte Catholic (Charlotte, NC) Playoff W 28-27
Fri Dec 05 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) Playoff W 30-14
Sat Dec 13 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC)
BB&T Field
Playoff L 18-34