Maiden Blue Devils

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 1 0 0.917 7 0 0 1.000 414 203 0 34.50 16.92 17.58

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Foard, Fred T. (Newton, NC) W 37-14
Fri Aug 25 East Burke (Connelly Spring, NC) W 50-6
Mon Sep 04 Bunker Hill (Claremont, NC) W 41-15
Fri Sep 08 St. Stephens (Hickory, NC) W 28-7
Fri Sep 22 Bandys (Catawba, NC) Conference W 35-21
Fri Sep 29 West Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) Conference W 27-13
Fri Oct 06 Lake Norman Charter (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 64-14
Fri Oct 13 North Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) Conference W 30-6
Fri Oct 20 East Lincoln (Denver, NC) Conference W 44-43 OT
Fri Oct 27 Newton-Conover (Newton, NC) Conference W 30-27
Fri Nov 03 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) Conference W 28-21
Fri Nov 10 Foard, Fred T. (Newton, NC) Playoff L 0-16