Fred T. Foard Tigers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 10 0 0.091 0 7 0 0.000 150 454 0 13.64 41.27 -27.63

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Maiden (Maiden, NC) L 7-50
Fri Aug 28 Bandys (Catawba, NC) W 14-7
Fri Sep 04 Bunker Hill (Claremont, NC) L 23-24
Mon Sep 14 West Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) L 12-28
Thu Sep 24 Freedom (Morganton, NC) Conference L 7-47
Fri Oct 02 Watauga (Boone, NC) Conference L 20-42
Fri Oct 09 Hibriten (Lenoir, NC) Conference L 0-45
Fri Oct 16 Patton, Robert L. (Morganton, NC) Conference L 14-58
Fri Oct 23 Hickory (Hickory, NC) Conference L 14-35
Fri Oct 30 South Caldwell (Sawmills, NC) Conference L 14-70
Fri Nov 06 St. Stephens (Hickory, NC) Conference L 25-48