Hendersonville Bearcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 0 1 0.962 0 0 0 0.000 454 115 3 34.92 8.85 26.07

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Brevard (Brevard, NC) T 19-19
Fri Sep 06 West Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) W 53-0
Fri Sep 13 Owen, Charles D. (Black Mountain, NC) W 34-0
Fri Sep 20 Tryon (Tryon, NC) W 32-6
Fri Sep 27 Edneyville (Edneyville, NC) W 33-13
Fri Oct 04 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) W 13-12
Fri Oct 11 Enka (Candler, NC) W 20-0
Fri Oct 25 East Henderson (East Flat Rock, NC) W 32-6
Fri Nov 01 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) W 72-7
Fri Nov 08 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) W 42-14
Fri Nov 15 Murphy (Murphy, NC) Playoff W 62-12
Fri Nov 22 Glen Alpine (Glen Alpine, NC) Playoff W 21-12
Fri Nov 29 Beaver Creek (West Jefferson, NC) Playoff W 21-14