North Buncombe Blackhawks

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 0 0 0 0.000 252 190 1 25.20 19.00 6.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) L 0-29
Fri Sep 06 Edneyville (Edneyville, NC) L 13-20
Fri Sep 13 Enka (Candler, NC) L 13-21
Fri Sep 27 Mars Hill (Mars Hill, NC) W 33-7
Fri Oct 04 West Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) W 47-7
Fri Oct 11 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) W 60-12
Fri Oct 18 Brevard (Brevard, NC) L 27-38
Fri Oct 25 Owen, Charles D. (Black Mountain, NC) W 38-0
Fri Nov 01 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) L 0-33
Fri Nov 08 East Henderson (East Flat Rock, NC) L 21-23