Clyde A. Erwin Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 6 0 0.455 3 5 0 0.375 237 270 0 21.55 24.55 -3.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Cherokee (Cherokee, NC) W 16-13
Fri Sep 06 Brevard (Brevard, NC) W 43-3
Fri Sep 13 North Buncombe (Weaverville, NC) Conference W 48-7
Fri Sep 20 East Henderson (East Flat Rock, NC) Conference W 22-7
Fri Sep 27 Tuscola (Waynesville, NC) Conference W 26-24
Fri Oct 11 Smoky Mountain (Sylva, NC) Conference L 14-27
Fri Oct 18 Franklin (Franklin, NC) Conference L 12-50
Fri Oct 25 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) Conference L 7-21
Fri Nov 01 Enka (Candler, NC) Conference L 22-29
Fri Nov 08 Asheville (Asheville, NC) Conference L 7-35
Fri Nov 15 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) Playoff L 20-54