Clyde A. Erwin Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 5 0 0.500 4 4 0 0.500 220 186 0 22.00 18.60 3.40

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 31 Gaffney (Gaffney, SC) L 8-15
Fri Sep 07 Brevard (Brevard, NC) W 13-12
Fri Sep 14 North Buncombe (Weaverville, NC) Conference W 38-16
Fri Sep 21 East Henderson (East Flat Rock, NC) Conference L 21-35
Fri Sep 28 Tuscola (Waynesville, NC) Conference W 18-13
Fri Oct 12 Smoky Mountain (Sylva, NC) Conference W 32-6
Fri Oct 19 Franklin (Franklin, NC) Conference L 21-24
Fri Oct 26 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) Conference L 13-20
Fri Nov 02 Enka (Candler, NC) Conference L 21-22
Fri Nov 09 Asheville (Asheville, NC) Conference W 35-23