East Carteret Mariners

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 5 0 0.615 4 3 0 0.571 427 357 1 32.85 27.46 5.39

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Washington (Washington, NC) L 6-46
Fri Aug 24 West Carteret (Morehead City, NC) W 21-14
Fri Aug 31 Jones Senior (Trenton, NC) W 53-14
Fri Sep 07 Swansboro (Swansboro, NC) W 21-14
Mon Oct 01 Croatan (Newport, NC) Conference W 49-44
Fri Oct 05 Southwest Onslow (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 9-55
Wed Oct 10 Trask, Heide (Rocky Point, NC) Conference L 33-35
Fri Oct 19 Pender (Burgaw, NC) Conference W 48-6
Mon Oct 29 Richlands (Richlands, NC) Conference L 26-35
Fri Nov 02 Lejeune (Camp LeJeune, NC) Conference W 60-0
Fri Nov 09 Dixon (Holly Ridge, NC) Conference W 57-21
Fri Nov 16 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) Playoff W 44-13
Fri Nov 23 Holmes, John A. (Edenton, NC) Playoff L 0-60