South Robeson Mustangs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 9 0 0.100 0 6 0 0.000 28 335 0 2.80 33.50 -30.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 West Columbus (Cerro Gordo, NC) L 0-46
Fri Sep 04 Red Springs (Red Springs, NC) W 12-7
Fri Sep 11 Swett, Purnell (Pembroke, NC) L 0-46
Fri Sep 18 St. Pauls (Saint Pauls, NC) L 0-37
Fri Sep 25 Fairmont (Fairmont, NC) Conference L 6-7
Fri Oct 02 Whiteville (Whiteville, NC) Conference L 0-42
Fri Oct 09 West Brunswick (Shallotte, NC) Conference L 8-33
Fri Oct 16 South Brunswick (Southport, NC) Conference L 0-40
Fri Oct 23 East Bladen (Elizabethtown, NC) Conference L 2-31
Fri Nov 06 West Columbus (Cerro Gordo, NC) Conference L 0-46