Fairmont Golden Tornadoes

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 9 0 0.100 1 5 0 0.167 57 285 0 5.70 28.50 -22.80

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 Bladenboro (Bladenboro, NC) L 8-12
Fri Sep 04 St. Pauls (Saint Pauls, NC) L 0-47
Fri Sep 18 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) L 18-27
Fri Sep 25 South Robeson (Rowland, NC) Conference W 7-6
Fri Oct 02 West Brunswick (Shallotte, NC) Conference L 6-28
Fri Oct 09 Whiteville (Whiteville, NC) Conference L 0-41
Fri Oct 16 East Bladen (Elizabethtown, NC) Conference L 0-47
Fri Oct 23 South Brunswick (Southport, NC) Conference L 6-37
Fri Oct 30 West Columbus (Cerro Gordo, NC) Conference L 6-32
Fri Nov 06 Tar Heel (Tar Heel, NC) L 6-8