Fairmont Golden Tornadoes

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 6 0 0.455 4 5 0 0.444 296 304 1 26.91 27.64 -0.73

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) W 26-15
Mon Sep 04 Ashley, Eugene (Wilmington, NC) L 20-30
Fri Sep 08 West Bladen (Bladenboro, NC) Conference W 22-12
Fri Sep 15 West Columbus (Cerro Gordo, NC) Conference W 34-0
Fri Sep 22 St. Pauls (Saint Pauls, NC) Conference L 14-28
Fri Sep 29 Whiteville (Whiteville, NC) Conference L 16-58
Fri Oct 06 East Bladen (Elizabethtown, NC) Conference L 38-42
Fri Oct 13 South Columbus (Tabor City, NC) Conference L 34-41
Fri Oct 20 Red Springs (Red Springs, NC) Conference L 12-18
Fri Oct 27 East Columbus (Lake Waccamaw, NC) Conference W 24-12
Fri Nov 03 South Robeson (Rowland, NC) Conference W 56-48