West Columbus Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 9 0 0.182 1 4 0 0.200 125 328 1 11.36 29.82 -18.46

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Green Sea-Floyds (Green Sea, SC) L 6-12
Thu Aug 25 Whiteville (Whiteville, NC) L 20-30
Fri Sep 02 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) L 20-21
Fri Sep 16 Fayetteville Christian (Fayetteville, NC) W 16-12
Fri Sep 23 South Columbus (Tabor City, NC) L 6-49
Mon Oct 03 East Columbus (Lake Waccamaw, NC) Conference L 0-22
Fri Oct 07 Fairmont (Fairmont, NC) Conference L 15-47
Fri Oct 14 South Robeson (Rowland, NC) Conference W 32-0
Fri Oct 21 St. Pauls (Saint Pauls, NC) Conference L 2-30
Fri Oct 28 Red Springs (Red Springs, NC) Conference L 0-49
Fri Nov 04 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) Playoff L 8-56