South Columbus Stallions

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 5 0 0.545 4 1 0 0.800 178 158 5 16.18 14.36 1.82

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 East Columbus (Lake Waccamaw, NC) W 35-0
Fri Sep 04 Loris (Loris, SC) L 0-6
Fri Sep 11 West Columbus (Cerro Gordo, NC) L 6-22
Fri Sep 18 Whiteville (Whiteville, NC) L 14-49
Fri Sep 25 St. Pauls (Saint Pauls, NC) Conference L 0-28
Fri Oct 02 Tar Heel (Tar Heel, NC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Oct 09 Red Springs (Red Springs, NC) W 30-0
Fri Oct 23 East Columbus (Lake Waccamaw, NC) Conference W 12-0
Fri Oct 30 Red Springs (Red Springs, NC) Conference W 27-0
Fri Nov 06 Bladenboro (Bladenboro, NC) Conference W 12-6
Fri Nov 13 West Brunswick (Shallotte, NC) Playoff L 0-47