Southern Vance Raiders

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 5 0 0.545 5 3 0 0.625 322 297 0 29.27 27.00 2.27

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Bartlett Yancey (Yanceyville, NC) W 30-22
Fri Aug 25 Red Springs (Red Springs, NC) L 14-27
Thu Aug 31 North Lenoir (LaGrange, NC) L 36-50
Fri Sep 08 Bunn (Bunn, NC) Conference L 30-34
Fri Sep 15 Granville Central (Stem, NC) Conference W 50-19
Fri Sep 22 Webb, J.F. (Oxford, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Sep 29 South Granville (Creedmoor, NC) Conference L 6-51
Fri Oct 06 Roanoke Rapids (Roanoke Rapids, NC) Conference W 44-27
Fri Oct 13 Louisburg (Louisburg, NC) Conference W 34-14
Fri Oct 20 Warren County (Warrenton, NC) Conference L 30-32
Fri Nov 03 Northern Vance (Henderson, NC) Conference W 20-14