Southern Guilford Storm

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 3 0 0.727 5 1 0 0.833 272 140 2 24.73 12.73 12.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 29-13
Fri Sep 02 Ben L. Smith (Greensboro, NC) L 0-18
Fri Sep 09 Trinity (Trinity, NC) W 31-7
Fri Sep 16 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) W 24-16
Fri Sep 23 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) Conference L 24-37
Fri Sep 30 Madison-Mayodan (Madison, NC) Conference W 63-0
Fri Oct 07 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 31-12
Fri Oct 14 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Conference W 7-3
Fri Oct 21 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 35-20
Fri Oct 28 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) Conference W 28-0
Fri Nov 11 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) Playoff L 0-14