Western Guilford Hornets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 3 3 0 0.500 153 255 1 13.91 23.18 -9.27

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) L 13-30
Fri Sep 02 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 13-10
Fri Sep 09 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) L 0-23
Fri Sep 16 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) L 6-24
Fri Sep 23 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 32-18
Fri Sep 30 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) Conference L 6-21
Fri Oct 07 Southern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 12-31
Fri Oct 14 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) Conference L 15-44
Fri Oct 21 Madison-Mayodan (Madison, NC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Nov 04 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Conference W 14-13
Fri Nov 11 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Playoff L 0-41