Graham Red Devils

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 9 0 0.250 2 2 0 0.500 239 514 0 19.92 42.83 -22.91

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) L 16-57
Fri Aug 25 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) L 30-62
Mon Sep 04 Mountain Island Charter (Mount Holly, NC) L 16-68
Fri Sep 08 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) L 6-68
Fri Sep 15 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) L 12-56
Fri Sep 22 East Montgomery (Biscoe, NC) L 22-49
Fri Sep 29 Word of God Christian (Raleigh, NC) W 32-14
Fri Oct 06 Bartlett Yancey (Yanceyville, NC) Conference W 32-12
Fri Oct 20 Carrboro (Carrboro, NC) Conference L 21-26
Fri Oct 27 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Conference W 33-13
Fri Nov 03 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) Conference L 0-50
Fri Nov 10 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) Playoff L 19-39