Mount Pleasant Tigers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 6 0 0.538 3 3 0 0.500 255 223 2 19.62 17.15 2.47

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 South Stanly (Norwood, NC) W 20-13
Fri Aug 30 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) W 29-15
Fri Sep 06 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) L 14-35
Fri Sep 13 Concord (Concord, NC) W 7-0
Fri Sep 20 Robinson, Jay M. (Concord, NC) L 21-22
Fri Sep 27 West Stanly (Oakboro, NC) Conference W 41-6
Fri Oct 04 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) Conference L 7-33
Fri Oct 11 North Stanly (New London, NC) Conference W 49-7
Fri Oct 18 Monroe (Monroe, NC) Conference L 6-28
Fri Oct 25 West Montgomery (Mount Gilead, NC) Conference W 26-17
Fri Nov 01 Charlotte Catholic (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 0-27
Fri Nov 15 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) Playoff W 21-0
Fri Nov 22 Charlotte Catholic (Charlotte, NC) Playoff L 14-20