Charlotte Catholic Cougars

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 3 0 0.700 0 0 0 0.000 189 98 2 18.90 9.80 9.10

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Maiden (Maiden, NC) W 13-0
Fri Sep 06 Olympic (Charlotte, NC) L 6-14
Fri Sep 20 Second Ward (Charlotte, NC) L 0-19
Fri Sep 27 Anson (Wadesboro, NC) L 14-26
Fri Oct 04 Stanley (Stanley, NC) W 44-6
Fri Oct 11 Oak Ridge Military (Oak Ridge, NC) W 21-7
Fri Oct 18 Mount Holly (Mount Holly, NC) W 6-0
Fri Oct 25 Christ School (Arden, NC) W 37-7
Fri Nov 01 Lowell (Lowell, NC) W 21-6
Fri Nov 08 Charlotte Country Day (Charlotte, NC) W 27-13