Forest Hills Yellow Jackets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 7 0 0.462 4 1 0 0.800 279 332 2 21.46 25.54 -4.08

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Anson (Wadesboro, NC) L 20-33
Fri Aug 30 Weddington (Weddington, NC) L 13-42
Fri Sep 06 Central (Pageland, SC) L 14-28
Fri Sep 13 Piedmont (Monroe, NC) L 35-49
Fri Sep 20 Cuthbertson (Waxhaw, NC) W 57-28
Fri Sep 27 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) L 7-34
Fri Oct 11 Mount Pleasant (Mount Pleasant, NC) Conference W 21-16
Fri Oct 18 Parkwood (Monroe, NC) Conference W 56-25
Fri Oct 25 West Stanly (Oakboro, NC) Conference W 29-20
Fri Nov 01 Central Academy (Monroe, NC) Conference W 20-0
Fri Nov 08 Monroe (Monroe, NC) Conference L 0-40
Fri Nov 15 Smoky Mountain (Sylva, NC) Playoff W Forfeit (0-0)
Fri Nov 22 Parkwood (Monroe, NC) Playoff L 7-17