Cabarrus Co-op Warriors

League :NCISAA

Classification :3A

Conference :NCISAA PAC

Sports

HEAD COACH
user

Brad Hoover

Assistants:
Brad Lambe, Tony James, Rommell Montague, Jarred Hill, Kevin Fox, CJ Cain, Fred Moore, Jerrell Williams, Dan Martin

STADIUM

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 1 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
8 14 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
8.00 14.00 -6.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 16 @North Raleigh Christian (Raleigh, NC) L 8-14
Fri Aug 23 Statesville Christian (Statesville, NC)
Fri Aug 30 @Mitchell (Bakersville, NC)
Fri Sep 06 @Christ School (Arden, NC)
Fri Sep 20 Commonwealth (Charlotte, NC)
Fri Sep 27 @Covenant Day (Matthews, NC) Conference
Fri Oct 04 Southlake Christian (Huntersville, NC) Conference
Fri Oct 11 Rabun Gap-Nachoochee (Rabun Gap, GA)
Fri Oct 18 @Metrolina Christian (Indian Trail, NC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 Victory Christian Center (Charlotte, NC)