Montgomery Central Timberwolves

League :NCHSAA

Classification :3A

Conference :Rocky River

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
4 7 0 0.364
Conference
W L T PCT
1 3 0 0.250
Totals
PF PA SO
188 307 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
17.09 27.91 -10.82
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Mon Aug 26 @Union Pines (Cameron, NC) L 19-24
Fri Aug 30 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) W 21-14
Fri Sep 06 Central (Pageland, SC) L 6-20
Fri Sep 13 @Randleman (Randleman, NC) L 0-45
Fri Sep 20 @Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) L 7-37
Fri Sep 27 Graham (Graham, NC) W 42-0
Fri Oct 11 @Anson (Wadesboro, NC) Conference L 7-56
Fri Oct 18 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) Conference W 27-9
Fri Oct 25 West Stanly (Oakboro, NC) Conference L 6-42
Fri Nov 01 @Mount Pleasant (Mount Pleasant, NC) Conference L 19-33
Fri Nov 08 @Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) W 34-27
ADM HISTORY
Year 500 1000 1500
2019
1060