Washington County Panthers

League :NCHSAA

Classification :1A

Conference :Albemarle Athletic

Sports

STADIUM
user
Foster Field

Capacity:1,000

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
0 0 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
0 0 0.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Pasquotank County (Elizabeth City, NC)
Fri Aug 28 @Riverside (Williamston, NC)
Fri Sep 04 @New Bern (New Bern, NC)
Fri Sep 11 Southeast Halifax (Halifax, NC)
Fri Sep 18 Northampton County (Gaston, NC)
Fri Oct 09 Perquimans County (Hertford, NC) Conference
Fri Oct 16 @Holmes, John A. (Edenton, NC) Conference
Fri Oct 23 Camden County (Camden, NC) Conference
Fri Oct 30 @Gates County (Gatesville, NC) Conference
Fri Nov 06 Manteo (Manteo, NC) Conference
ADM HISTORY
Year 100 200 300 400
2019
334
2018
355