Union County Yellow Jackets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 4 0 0 1.000 349 311 0 29.08 25.92 3.16

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Chapman (Inman, SC) W 48-32
Fri Aug 26 Gaffney (Gaffney, SC) L 7-53
Fri Sep 02 York (York, SC) W 23-13
Fri Sep 09 Spartanburg (Spartanburg, SC) L 7-38
Fri Sep 16 Ridge View (Columbia, SC) L 30-33
Fri Sep 23 Boiling Springs (Boiling Springs, SC) L 7-38
Fri Sep 30 Eastside (Taylors, SC) Conference W 34-15
Thu Oct 13 Blue Ridge (Greer, SC) Conference W 46-3
Fri Oct 21 Greer (Greer, SC) Conference W 42-28
Fri Oct 28 Travelers Rest (Travelers Rest, SC) Conference W 42-14
Fri Nov 18 Aiken (Aiken, SC) Playoff W 43-20
Fri Nov 25 Ridge View (Columbia, SC) Playoff L 20-24