Fox Creek Predators

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 4 0 0.636 4 0 0 1.000 312 242 1 28.36 22.00 6.36

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Dreher (Columbia, SC) L 6-48
Fri Sep 05 Augusta Christian (Martinez, GA) L 7-33
Fri Sep 12 Wagener-Salley (Wagener, SC) W 41-7
Fri Sep 19 Williston Elko (Williston, SC) L 21-50
Fri Sep 26 Southside Christian (Simpsonville, SC) W 34-14
Fri Oct 03 Ridge Spring-Monetta (Monetta, SC) Conference W 28-14
Fri Oct 10 Ware Shoals (Ware Shoals, SC) W 27-7
Fri Oct 17 Dixie (Due West, SC) Conference W 39-19
Fri Oct 24 McCormick (McCormick, SC) Conference W 36-14
Fri Oct 31 Calhoun Falls (Calhoun Falls, SC) Conference W 48-0
Fri Nov 07 St. Joseph's (Greenville, SC) Playoff L 25-36 OT