Ashley Ridge Swamp Foxes

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 8 0 0.333 3 2 0 0.600 273 364 0 22.75 30.33 -7.58

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 24 Goose Creek (Goose Creek, SC) L 16-48
Fri Aug 31 Wando (Mt. Pleasant, SC) L 13-31
Fri Sep 07 West Ashley (Charleston, SC) W 27-7
Fri Sep 14 Stratford (Goose Creek, SC) L 21-56
Fri Sep 21 Cane Bay (Summerville, SC) L 28-36
Fri Sep 28 West Florence (Florence, SC) L 15-45
Fri Oct 05 Colleton County (Walterboro, SC) Conference W 30-7
Fri Oct 12 Bluffton (Bluffton, SC) Conference L 27-30
Fri Oct 19 Beaufort (Beaufort, SC) Conference W 17-12
Fri Oct 26 Summerville (Summerville, SC) Conference L 21-37
Fri Nov 02 Fort Dorchester (North Charleston, SC) Conference W 41-20
Fri Nov 09 Gaffney (Gaffney, SC) Playoff L 17-35