Starmount Rams

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 4 0 0.714 6 1 0 0.857 370 230 2 26.43 16.43 10.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) W 23-13
Fri Aug 30 East Surry (Pilot Mountain, NC) L 6-27
Fri Sep 06 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) L 6-38
Fri Sep 13 Forbush (East Bend, NC) W 21-14
Fri Sep 27 Elkin (Elkin, NC) Conference W 35-21
Fri Oct 04 West Wilkes (Millers Creek, NC) Conference W 40-21
Fri Oct 11 Wilkes Central (Wilkesboro, NC) Conference W 42-7
Fri Oct 18 North Wilkes (Hays, NC) Conference L 10-13
Fri Oct 25 East Wilkes (Ronda, NC) Conference W 55-7
Fri Nov 01 Ashe County (West Jefferson, NC) Conference W 20-13
Fri Nov 08 Alleghany (Sparta, NC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Nov 15 Mitchell (Bakersville, NC) Playoff W 42-7
Fri Nov 22 Cherryville (Cherryville, NC) Playoff W 21-0
Fri Nov 29 Swain County (Bryson City, NC) Playoff L 14-49