Starmount Rams

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 1 0 0.917 8 0 0 1.000 402 179 1 33.50 14.92 18.58

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) W 20-19
Fri Aug 26 East Surry (Pilot Mountain, NC) W 30-17
Fri Sep 02 Forbush (East Bend, NC) Conference W 44-5
Fri Sep 09 East Wilkes (Ronda, NC) Conference W 28-0
Fri Sep 16 Ashe County (West Jefferson, NC) Conference W 51-14
Fri Sep 23 Elkin (Elkin, NC) Conference W 55-6
Fri Oct 07 West Wilkes (Millers Creek, NC) Conference W 33-17
Fri Oct 14 North Wilkes (Hays, NC) Conference W 55-18
Fri Oct 21 Alleghany (Sparta, NC) Conference W 35-18
Fri Oct 28 Wilkes Central (Wilkesboro, NC) Conference W 24-17
Fri Nov 04 East Lincoln (Denver, NC) Playoff W 21-13
Fri Nov 11 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) Playoff L 6-35