West Wilkes Blackhawks

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 4 4 0 0.500 231 299 1 19.25 24.92 -5.67

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) L 24-46
Fri Aug 24 Avery (Newland, NC) L 7-21
Fri Aug 31 Wilkes Central (Wilkesboro, NC) Conference L 9-26
Fri Sep 07 Forbush (East Bend, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Sep 14 East Wilkes (Ronda, NC) Conference W 41-27
Fri Sep 21 Ashe County (West Jefferson, NC) Conference W 27-0
Fri Sep 28 Elkin (Elkin, NC) Conference L 21-35
Fri Oct 05 Starmount (Boonville, NC) Conference L 3-42
Fri Oct 19 North Wilkes (Hays, NC) Conference W 35-28
Fri Oct 26 Alleghany (Sparta, NC) Conference L 7-13
Fri Nov 02 Cherryville (Cherryville, NC) Playoff W 19-14
Fri Nov 09 Swain County (Bryson City, NC) Playoff L 10-40