Chase Trojans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 10 0 0.091 0 8 0 0.000 94 312 0 8.55 28.36 -19.81

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Newton-Conover (Newton, NC) L 0-29
Fri Aug 29 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) W 31-6
Fri Sep 05 Bandys (Catawba, NC) L 7-42
Mon Sep 15 Burns (Lawndale, NC) Conference L 3-20
Fri Sep 19 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Conference L 10-55
Fri Sep 26 Draughn, Jimmy C. (Valdese, NC) Conference L 0-3
Thu Oct 02 Crest (Shelby, NC) Conference L 0-44
Fri Oct 10 R-S Central (Rutherfordton, NC) Conference L 10-14
Fri Oct 24 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) Conference L 13-54
Fri Oct 31 East Burke (Connelly Spring, NC) Conference L 20-21
Fri Nov 07 East Rutherford (Bostic, NC) Conference L 0-24