Lincolnton Wolves

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 7 0 0.462 4 3 0 0.571 372 397 0 28.62 30.54 -1.92

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Cramer, Stuart (Belmont, NC) L 7-40
Fri Aug 25 South Point (Belmont, NC) L 6-59
Fri Sep 08 East Gaston (Mount Holly, NC) W 51-12
Thu Sep 14 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) L 27-49
Fri Sep 22 Newton-Conover (Newton, NC) Conference L 14-35
Fri Sep 29 East Lincoln (Denver, NC) Conference L 7-12
Fri Oct 06 Bandys (Catawba, NC) Conference W 42-21
Fri Oct 13 West Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) Conference W 35-20
Fri Oct 20 Lake Norman Charter (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 53-14
Fri Oct 27 North Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) Conference W 56-41
Fri Nov 03 Maiden (Maiden, NC) Conference L 21-28
Fri Nov 10 Graham (Graham, NC) Playoff W 39-19
Fri Nov 17 South Columbus (Tabor City, NC) Playoff L 14-47