Newton-Conover Red Devils

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 2 0 0.833 6 1 0 0.857 466 272 0 38.83 22.67 16.16

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 East Lincoln (Denver, NC) Endowment W 28-21
Fri Sep 03 Hickory (Hickory, NC) W 48-34
Fri Sep 10 St. Stephens (Hickory, NC) W 28-14
Fri Sep 17 Foard, Fred T. (Newton, NC) W 48-14
Fri Sep 24 Maiden (Maiden, NC) Conference W 46-28
Fri Oct 01 Bandys (Catawba, NC) Conference W 21-10
Fri Oct 08 East Burke (Connelly Spring, NC) Conference W 52-14
Fri Oct 15 Bunker Hill (Claremont, NC) Conference W 65-32
Fri Oct 22 Draughn, Jimmy C. (Valdese, NC) Conference W 42-20
Fri Oct 29 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference L 28-32
Fri Nov 05 West Caldwell (Lenoir, NC) Conference W 35-25
Fri Nov 12 Charles D. Owen (Black Mountain, NC) Playoff L 25-28