Lake Norman Charter Knights

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 6 0 0.455 2 5 0 0.286 266 303 1 24.18 27.55 -3.37

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Community School of Davidson (Davidson, NC) W 40-14
Fri Aug 26 St. Jude Home Shool (Matthews, NC) W 28-7
Fri Sep 02 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) Conference L 7-55
Fri Sep 09 Wake Christian (Raleigh, NC) W 17-10
Fri Sep 23 West Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) Conference L 27-53
Fri Sep 30 Bessemer City (Bessemer City, NC) Conference L 18-21
Fri Oct 07 North Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Oct 14 East Lincoln (Denver, NC) Conference L 19-56
Fri Oct 21 Cherryville (Cherryville, NC) Conference L 14-38
Fri Oct 28 Highland Tech (Gastonia, NC) Conference W 35-14
Fri Nov 04 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) Playoff L 26-35