Socastee Braves

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 1 0 0.917 5 0 0 1.000 416 202 2 34.67 16.83 17.84

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Carolina Forest (Myrtle Beach, SC) W 49-40
Fri Aug 24 West Brunswick (Shallotte, NC) W 29-0
Fri Aug 31 Lake City (Lake City, SC) Conference W 34-25
Fri Sep 07 Conway (Conway, SC) W 20-14
Fri Sep 14 Lake View (Lake View, SC) W 48-12
Fri Sep 28 North Myrtle Beach (Little River, SC) Conference W 45-14
Fri Oct 05 Myrtle Beach (Myrtle Beach, SC) Conference W 27-17
Fri Oct 12 Georgetown (Georgetown, SC) Conference W 44-14
Fri Oct 26 St. James (Murrells Inlet, SC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Nov 02 Crestwood (Sumter, SC) Playoff W 30-12
Fri Nov 09 Berkeley (Moncks Corner, SC) Playoff W 41-14
Fri Nov 16 Hartsville (Hartsville, SC) Playoff L 14-40