North Lincoln Knights

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 2 5 0 0.286 230 358 0 20.91 32.55 -11.64

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) L 27-28
Fri Aug 30 West Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) L 27-35
Fri Sep 06 East Lincoln (Denver, NC) W Forfeit (7-34)
Fri Sep 13 Bessemer City (Bessemer City, NC) W 41-28
Fri Sep 27 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference L 0-48
Fri Oct 04 Alexander Central (Taylorsville, NC) Conference L 13-32
Fri Oct 11 North Iredell (Olin, NC) Conference W 26-20
Fri Oct 18 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) Conference L 7-43
Fri Oct 25 Lake Norman (Mooresville, NC) Conference L 14-34
Fri Nov 01 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Conference L 20-42
Fri Nov 08 West Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference W 48-14