Charlotte Country Day Buccaneers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 6 0 0.538 0 3 0 0.000 274 309 2 21.08 23.77 -2.69

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Sat Aug 19 Myers Park (Charlotte, NC) L 0-31
Fri Sep 01 Charlotte Catholic (Charlotte, NC) L 6-45
Fri Sep 08 Wake Christian (Raleigh, NC) W 19-9
Fri Sep 15 Northwood (Pittsboro, NC) W 15-14
Fri Sep 22 Winston-Salem Prep (Winston Salem, NC) W 51-0
Thu Sep 28 Rabun Gap-Nachoochee (Rabun Gap, GA) W 44-0
Fri Oct 06 Charlotte Christian (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 0-42
Fri Oct 13 Providence Day (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 14-34
Fri Oct 20 Hickory Home School (Hickory, NC) W 31-12
Fri Oct 27 Charlotte Latin (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 30-48
Fri Nov 03 Metrolina Christian (Indian Trail, NC) Playoff W 39-25
Fri Nov 10 Cannon School (Concord, NC) Playoff W 25-16
Fri Nov 17 Charlotte Latin (Charlotte, NC) Playoff L 0-33