West Charlotte Lions

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 11 0 0.000 0 7 0 0.000 146 532 0 13.27 48.36 -35.09

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Butler (Matthews, NC) L 20-80
Fri Aug 30 West Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) L 6-64
Fri Sep 06 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) L 8-14
Fri Sep 20 Berry, Phillip O. (Charlotte, NC) L 14-33
Fri Sep 27 Mallard Creek (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 0-59
Fri Oct 04 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) Conference L 22-23
Fri Oct 11 Vance (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 16-42
Fri Oct 18 Hopewell (Huntersville, NC) Conference L 20-42
Fri Oct 25 Hough, W.A. (Cornelius, NC) Conference L 6-61
Fri Nov 01 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) Conference L 14-66
Fri Nov 08 Robinson, Jay M. (Concord, NC) Conference L 20-48