Grimsley Whirlies

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 3 3 0 0.500 203 286 0 20.30 28.60 -8.30

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) L 21-28
Fri Aug 31 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L 14-19
Fri Sep 07 High Point Central (High Point, NC) W 22-21
Fri Sep 14 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 24-13
Fri Sep 21 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 14-28
Fri Sep 28 Page (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 25-49
Fri Oct 05 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) L 7-42
Fri Oct 12 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 24-23
Fri Oct 19 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) Conference W 38-21
Fri Oct 26 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 14-42