East Forsyth Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 4 2 0 0.667 227 269 0 18.92 22.42 -3.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) Endowment W 21-14
Fri Aug 28 Reagan (Pfafftown, NC) W 30-12
Fri Sep 04 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) L 14-21
Fri Sep 11 West Forsyth (Clemmons, NC) L 21-28
Fri Sep 18 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) L 7-14
Fri Sep 25 High Point Central (High Point, NC) Conference L 14-20
Fri Oct 02 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) Conference L 0-31
Fri Oct 09 Parkland (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 28-20
Fri Oct 23 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) Conference W 47-28
Fri Oct 30 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 14-9
Fri Nov 06 Glenn, Robert B. (Kernersville, NC) Conference W 17-16
Fri Nov 13 Independence (Charlotte, NC) Playoff L 14-56