Page Pirates

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 1 0 0.909 7 0 0 1.000 217 100 3 19.73 9.09 10.64

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 25 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) W 17-0
Fri Sep 01 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) W 15-14
Fri Sep 08 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) W 9-7
Fri Sep 22 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 26-6
Fri Sep 29 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 14-0
Fri Oct 06 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 32-0
Fri Oct 13 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) Conference W 14-10
Fri Oct 20 Glenn, Robert B. (Kernersville, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Oct 27 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Conference W 35-7
Fri Nov 03 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) Conference W 21-7
Fri Nov 10 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) Playoff L 6-42