West Davidson Green Dragons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 0 5 0 0.000 220 302 2 20.00 27.45 -7.45

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) L 14-34
Fri Aug 30 South Davidson (Denton, NC) W 49-0
Fri Sep 06 Randleman (Randleman, NC) L 14-44
Fri Sep 13 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) W 30-21
Fri Sep 20 Trinity (Trinity, NC) W 14-0
Fri Sep 27 Wheatmore (Trinity, NC) W 19-6
Fri Oct 11 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) Conference L 6-33
Fri Oct 18 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) Conference L 12-53
Fri Oct 25 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference L 32-34
Mon Nov 04 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) Conference L 12-42
Fri Nov 08 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) Conference L 18-35