John A. Holmes Aces

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 1 0 0.917 6 0 0 1.000 349 71 6 29.08 5.92 23.16

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 Bertie (Windsor, NC) W 28-0
Fri Sep 04 Northeastern (Elizabeth City, NC) W 27-7
Fri Sep 11 Perquimans County (Hertford, NC) W 40-0
Fri Sep 18 Currituck County (Barco, NC) W 48-6
Fri Oct 02 Roanoke Rapids (Roanoke Rapids, NC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Oct 09 Williamston (Williamston, NC) Conference W 13-0
Fri Oct 16 Plymouth (Plymouth, NC) Conference W 28-0
Fri Oct 23 Roanoke (Robersonville, NC) Conference W 28-2
Fri Oct 30 Northampton-East (Conway, NC) Conference W 50-14
Fri Nov 06 Ahoskie (Ahoskie, NC) Conference W 15-12
Fri Nov 13 Farmville Central (Farmville, NC) Playoff W 17-0
Fri Nov 20 Ayden-Grifton (Ayden, NC) Playoff L 13-30