John A. Holmes Aces

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 4 0 0.600 3 3 0 0.500 191 125 1 19.10 12.50 6.60

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 Louisburg (Louisburg, NC) W 13-6
Fri Sep 04 Bertie (Windsor, NC) W 21-12
Fri Sep 11 Greensville County (Emporia, VA) W 35-14
Fri Sep 18 Williamston (Williamston, NC) Conference L 6-10
Fri Sep 25 Gates County (Gatesville, NC) Conference L 20-22
Fri Oct 02 Northeastern (Elizabeth City, NC) L 0-28
Fri Oct 09 Northampton County (Gaston, NC) Conference W 34-6
Fri Oct 16 Perquimans County (Hertford, NC) Conference W 26-0
Fri Oct 23 Ahoskie (Ahoskie, NC) Conference L 3-13
Fri Oct 30 Plymouth (Plymouth, NC) Conference W 33-14