East Carteret Mariners

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 2 3 0 0.400 331 382 0 27.58 31.83 -4.25

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Princeton (Princeton, NC) L 22-52
Fri Aug 30 West Carteret (Morehead City, NC) L 12-35
Fri Sep 06 Spring Creek (Seven Springs, NC) W 42-13
Fri Sep 20 Riverside Martin (Williamston, NC) W 20-18
Fri Sep 27 Croatan (Newport, NC) W 30-28
Fri Oct 04 SouthWest Edgecombe (Pinetops, NC) L 7-43
Fri Oct 11 Pamlico County (Bayboro, NC) Conference L 7-47
Fri Oct 18 Lejeune (Camp LeJeune, NC) Conference L 27-28
Fri Oct 25 Southside (Chocowinity, NC) Conference W 42-22
Fri Nov 01 Northside (Pinetown, NC) Conference L 34-42
Fri Nov 08 Jones Senior (Trenton, NC) Conference W 43-6
Fri Nov 15 Camden County (Camden, NC) Playoff L 45-48