St. Pauls Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 3 2 0 0.600 240 300 0 20.00 25.00 -5.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Gray's Creek (Hope Mills, NC) L 0-35
Thu Aug 25 Fayetteville Christian (Fayetteville, NC) W 12-6
Fri Sep 02 Southern Lee (Sanford, NC) L 12-28
Fri Sep 09 West Bladen (Bladenboro, NC) W 32-14
Fri Sep 16 Harrells Christian (Harrells, NC) L 26-51
Fri Sep 23 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) W 34-6
Fri Sep 30 Red Springs (Red Springs, NC) Conference L 6-57
Fri Oct 07 South Robeson (Rowland, NC) Conference W 28-2
Fri Oct 14 East Columbus (Lake Waccamaw, NC) Conference W 40-14
Fri Oct 21 West Columbus (Cerro Gordo, NC) Conference W 30-2
Fri Oct 28 Fairmont (Fairmont, NC) Conference L 14-47
Fri Nov 04 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Playoff L 6-38