Northwest Halifax Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 11 0 0.000 0 5 0 0.000 108 612 0 9.82 55.64 -45.82

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 North Edgecombe (Tarboro, NC) L 20-70
Fri Aug 26 Bunn (Bunn, NC) L 6-70
Tue Sep 06 Southeast Halifax (Halifax, NC) L 0-39
Fri Sep 09 Manteo (Manteo, NC) L 0-51
Fri Sep 16 Warren County (Warrenton, NC) L 8-72
Mon Sep 26 Northampton County (Gaston, NC) L 0-54
Thu Oct 06 KIPP Pride (Gaston, NC) Conference L 24-62
Fri Oct 21 Southeast Halifax (Halifax, NC) Conference L 6-42
Fri Oct 28 Louisburg (Louisburg, NC) Conference L 12-49
Fri Nov 04 Granville Central (Stem, NC) Conference L 6-59
Thu Nov 10 Weldon (Weldon, NC) Conference L 26-44