Northwest Halifax Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 2 5 0 0.286 202 236 2 20.20 23.60 -3.40

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Sat Aug 20 Southeast Halifax (Halifax, NC) L 16-18
Fri Aug 26 Northampton-West (Gaston, NC) W 14-0
Tue Sep 06 Weldon (Weldon, NC) W 26-0
Fri Sep 16 Louisburg (Louisburg, NC) Conference W 28-16
Mon Sep 26 Corinth Holders (Wendell, NC) Conference W 42-29
Fri Sep 30 Franklinton (Franklinton, NC) Conference L 16-20
Fri Oct 07 North Johnston (Kenly, NC) Conference L 20-35
Fri Oct 14 Warren County (Warrenton, NC) Conference L 28-36
Fri Oct 21 Bunn (Bunn, NC) Conference L 12-37
Fri Oct 28 Roanoke Rapids (Roanoke Rapids, NC) Conference L 0-45